Work, Earn, Invest With Us



By talentedbaby • 6 months ago • 3205 • 291

Knowing this 5 love language will help us in our relationships and our marriage life as well.

We have 5 love language

*Words of affirmation

*Quality time

*Acts of service

*Receiving gift's

*Physical touch...


Calling your spouse sweet names that will entice them.. Appreciating your spouse in anything he /she does at home.

"The object of love is not getting something you want but doing something for the well being of the one you love. It is a fact, however that when we receive affirming words we are far more likely to be motivated to reciprocate. All these cab also be part of this" encouraging words, kind words, and humble words"


The time you spend with your spouse is also a love language.  The time here means giving in your whole time discussing, playing, gisting both in the house and outside the house. By qualify time, it means giving your spouse your undivided attention, taking a walk together, talking, looking at each other.


Gift's is something you can hold in your hand and say, look, he was thinking of me, or she remembered me. The gift itself is a symbol of that thought. It doesn't matter it costs money, what is important is that you thought of him, and it is not the thought Implanted only in the mind that counts, but the thoughts expressed in actually securing the gift and giving it as the expression of love. Gifts comes in all sizes,color and shapes. Some are expensive, and other's are free to the individual whose primary love language is receiving gifts, the cost of the gift will matter little, unless it is greatly out of line with what you can afford.


This means doing things you know your spouse would like you to do. You seek to please her by serving her, to express your love for her by doing things for her. For example cooking a meal, setting a table, washing dishes, cleaning a commode, getting bugs off the wind shield, etc. Learning the love language of act of service will require some of us to reexamine our stereotype of the roles of husbands to wives.


Physical touch is a way of communicating emotional love. Babies who are held, hugged, and kissed develop a healthier emotional life than those who are left for long period of time without physical contact. It is also importance or powerful vehicle for communicating marital love. Holding hands, kissing, embracing and s3xual intercourse are all ways of communicating emotional love to ones spouse.


1. What does your spouse do or fail go do that hurts you most deeply? The opposite of what Hurt's you most is probably your love language.

2. What have you most often requested of your spouse? the thing you have most often requested is likely the thing that would make you feel most loved.

3. In what way do you regularly express love to your spouse? Your method of expressing love may be an indication that would also make you feel loved.

Related Post viewed by other
291 Replies | Last update 5 months ago | Last comment

Requires Login

Information Bar
🔥🔥HOT🔥🔥 LPVFORUM Income Members Payout Processed - Today's Payout List - Over 4Million Paid